top of page

The Life of Tus


Hi there. I'm Tus. This is a bit of an anecdote from my interesting life.

One day, Vudes lent me his MacBook to work on Vudes and Tus™. When I finished the daily blog post, I chucked the MacBook at my plush beanbag chair, where it would rest safely. My housekeeper, prior to being deported by Führer Trump, carelessly moved the plush beanbag as the MacBook gracefully soared through the air. My life flashed before my eyes as Vudes' MacBook shattered against the tile. I was dumbfounded. What could I possibly do?

I wrote an anonymous entry to Vudes and Tus™ and Vudes responded. He told me that neither me nor the Murderous Mexican would be obligated to pay. He graciously provided Rashi's explanation saying that since my throw wouldn't have broken the MacBook had the plush beanbag been there, I am exempt. With regards to my housekeeper, she too is exempt, because it was an act of Grama, which is exempt for damages.

Vudes and Tus™ helps everyone!

Tus out!


RECENT POST
bottom of page